Committee Name: Standing Committee on Aviation
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Luiken, Marc A marc.luiken@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Chair Voting
Eagerton, John C. eagertonj@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Gill, Shayne sgill@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Binder, John john.binder@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member None
Omer, Scott somer@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Klein, Mike maklein@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cathey, Gary Gary.Cathey@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Comer, Carol L. ccomer@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Luley, Donna dluley@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brown, Tiffany L tbrown@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
O'Connor, Dennis doconnor@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Ricky D rsmith4@bwiairport.com Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Trout, Mike TroutM1@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Management and Budget Member Voting
Isackson, Cassandra Cassandra.Isackson@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Booth, Thomas M. tbooth@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ludwig, Amy Amy.Ludwig@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Alke, Debbie dalke@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mendoza, Gerardo gerardo.mendoza@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Frate, Doug fratedw@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member None
Atkins, Tris atkinstk@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Surdam, Amy amy.surdam@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cahalan, John P. jcahalan@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Other Non-Voting
Chadwick, Krista krista.chadwick@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Other Non-Voting
​​